Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"I am very happy with the service here!"

My car had the engine light on so I went to two other auto shops to get it checked. Both of them said it was because of the gas cap and replaced it. However, the engine light was back on the next day! I decided to went to Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall to have my regular scheduled maintenance. They were able to diagnose the problem and replaced the canister close valve in the emission system. They also did a good job communicating by company messaging system which is convenient. My service supervisor was Scott Evans who is very professional. I am very happy with the service here!
Khuyen H., Tucson, AZ - 2/16/2019

"5 STARS - 2019 Jeep Cherokee Purchased From Alex Carrillo"

5 STARS DEALER RATER REVIEW

Alex really knows what he is doing. I feel like a valued, respected customer. He had an idea of what I wanted and he delivered even better than I wanted! I look forward to my new relationship with Jim Click and the service department for my "new to me"car. I couldn't have found a better deal without Alex. Please give him the most uptimate kudos because not once did I feel pressured. Thank you, Leo also for setting me up with Alex your most awesome salesman.. Alex was instrumental in finding the car and getting an amazing deal also! I never would have even looked at it, thinking it wasn't on my budget..
Roxanne Brummit, Tucson, AZ - 1/26/2019

"5 STARS - 2019 Hyundai Elantra Purchased From Adrian Hernandez"

5 STARS DEALER RATER REVIEW

He was straight forward, he did not make an empty promise. Adrian took his time explaining how the process would work and he made sure to check information with me before making an agreement. Adrian was also very professional as well as comforting as if I was a long time friend. Adrian showed photos of the car and attached information to my email. Once i arrived to see him he showed me the pitures again and then showed me the 2019 elantra live. There was no process of him trying to get me in the vehicle. He also provided details about the car before selling it to me. It was great! If i have to i it over again i would. The entire staff there was great and nice.
Shameka Bell, tUCSON, az - 1/25/2019

"5 STARS - 2017 Hyundai Accent Purchased From Adrian Hernandez"

5 STARS DEALER RATER REVIEW

Adrian was very knowledgeable about the Car that I purchased, he was nice and not pushy. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new car. I would recommend him to everyone I know looking for a new car. Great personality and amazing salesman.. Adrian listened to what I was looking for in a car and showed me the accent and showed me the features of the car and it had everything I wanted. It is the perfect car for me I love it. The whole experience was excellent everyone at Jim click Mazda was courteous and helpful..
Anita Orozco, Tucson, AZ - 1/25/2019

"5 STARS - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Purchased From Adrian Hernandez"

5 STARS DEALER RATER REVIEW

Adrian was very awesome! Adrian was very professional,knowledgeable and attentive to my needs.Adrian took time to know me and really understand what I needed.Adrian also took time to explain the process which made me feel very comfortable and at ease.Adrian was not pushy like most any gave me many options to consider.I am very pleased with his help and patients for me and would strongly recommend him to family and friends.Overall an awesome person! Adrian helped me find my awesome car has the features I wanted and overall at a great price. My experience was great,Everyone at Jim click Mazda Hyundai automall where friendly,courteous and helpful.I strongly recommended him click Hyundai automall to everyone.also wanted to add a special thank you to Mr.Jimmy Molina for all his help very much appreciated.I love my car thanks again.
Isis Lopez, Tucson, AZ - 1/23/2019

"5 STARS - 2018 Mazda CX-9 Purchased From Adrian Hernandez"

5 STARS DEALER RATER REVIEW

I have purchased many of vehicles from many different dealerships. I have never received the exceptional customer service as I did from Adrian!!! He inquired about my wants, needs and made sure that all the options I requested were in the vehicle I purchased. He took the time to go over all the options in detail. Adrian setup all the features for my personal settings. Once the sale was completed he called a few days later to make sure everything was going well with the purchase and proceeded to assist with the Mazda App and assisted in scheduling my first appointment. He is an A-Z / start to finish salesperson!!!! He is the model salesperson that every dealership should have on their team!!!!! Your customer service is phenomenal, thank you Adrian!!!! He helped with the sale of the vehicle.. It was the most seamless and painless experience I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. It was easy and informative.
Caroline Barragan, Phoenix, AZ - 1/23/2019

"5 STARS - 2016 Hyundai Sonata Purchased From Adrian Hernandez"

5 STARS DEALER RATER REVIEW

Gracias Adrian por tu ayuda. Por tu profesionalismo por tener la paciencia y tomarte el tiempo en el proceso de la compra de mi carro,.
Cynthia Aguilar, Tucson, AZ - 1/21/2019

"5 STAR YELP REVIEW"

We just bought a car with Eduardo. He was awesome from the moment we stepped on the lot he treated us like family, the whole team worked with us and got us into our dream car! So happy & So in love with my new car!! Definitely will be a return customer when we buy our next car! Thank you Eduardo!!!!

Melody G, Tucson, AZ 11/6/2018

"5 STARS - 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Purchased From Joel Lewis III"

5 STARS DEALER RATER REVIEW

We've bought several vehicles from Joel, and he's always been wonderful to work with. We live 300 miles away, and he's always been willing to deliver our vehicles on his own time.. Joel was able to get me a great price on my trade and get me in a Pacifica for a lower monthly payment and lower terms than my last vehicle.. We've always only dealt with Joel. He takes care of everything..
Katie Johnson, Winslow, AZ - 1/21/2019

"5 STARS - 2016 Mazda CX-5 Purchased From Joel Lewis III"

5 STARS DEALER RATER REVIEW

Joel is the best person to help you find a vehicle that will fit your daily needs but that you will also enjoy driving. I have been dealing with Joel for years and I will not deal with anyone else.. He was very patient and worked with me for over 8 hours. Went to battle for me in the bull pin to get me the right payment for my budget. Love Jim click. Wont go any where else.
Melissa McMullen, Tucson, AZ - 1/21/2019

Contact

Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall

700 W Automall Drive
Directions Tucson, AZ 85705

  • Sales: 877-888-2231
  • Service: 520-407-4850
  • Parts: 520-407-4830

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Sunday Closed