Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"I give Adrian Hernandez highest marks (five stars)"

Gentlemen - My wife and I give Adrian Hernandez highest marks (five stars) for guiding us through our purchase of a new Hyundai Accent at your store. Adrian literally went the extra mile to retrieve the only Hyundai Accent left in Arizona with the color and interior my wife wanted, driving all the way to San Tan early in the morning on his own time to retrieve the car! Throughout the process, we found him personable and professional - from my initial calls until the car was demonstrated and delivered.  We commend him for his customer focus, carefully listening to us, which enabled us to buy the car we wanted, without having to endure any pressure or confusing options. My wife was delighted she got such "an amazing deal" (her words) and repeatedly commented on the "extra effort" Adrian made on her behalf.  And of course we were both delighted to be able to say what a fine job Adrian did - right in front of his boss! We are very satisfied with the excellent job by everyone at Jim Click but wish to emphasize our special appreciation for Adrian. We both highly recommend Adrian to anyone who prefers a car buying experience with an easy-going but still very knowledgeable sales consultant.
Earl & Claudia Jenson, SaddleBrooke, AZ 9/1/2018

"5-Star Yelp Review JC Hyundai AM"

We just purchased a new vehicle through Jim Click Hyundai/Mazda and couldn't have been happier with the whole process. The sales people were not pushy by any standard. Adrian Hernandez and Jeff Hall the general manager were fantastic to work with. They gave us a great deal without the typical back and forth BS negotiations. They even went out of their way to get us the color we wanted. Overall a fantastic experience. We would definitely return. Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE
Lucas Z., Tucson, AZ - 8/25/2018

"5-Star FB Review JC Hyundai AM"

I had such a wonderful experience here with two sales reps, Rabi Mohammad and Adrian Hernandez. They were supportive and understanding of my needs and concerns and I couldn't be happier with the service I received and my new car. Also, a big thank you to Jaime Griffith for her help! I will certainly be referring people to Jim Click Hyundai
Alicia Lynne Consales, Tucson, AZ - 3/10/2016

"Knowing she'll be in good hands is a win win situation for all of us"

We bought our car from Ken? Love it, he was a great salesman. :) we ordered mats for front and back. John Beaman was so wonderful to us. He's so easy to order through. When they came in, he notified me. Went down to pick them up. They had tags on them that needed to be removed. We thought we'd go home and put them in, thinking not hard to do. . John came out brought the mats, trimmed them put them in front and back. He is certainly an asset to Jim Click. He also told us,whatever we need contact him .
Our daughter just bought a used car from Jim Click too. Her sales man was fabulous. worked through her tight schedule,very nice to her, and then us, her parents. We are very happy with the cars, but couldn't have better service or nicer guys.. it worked out very well. Because John was such a help to us and our daughter lives by the Tucson auto mall where John works... it's all good, knowing she'll be in good hands is a win win situation for all of us. thanks for reading this.
D. Corbett, Tucson, AZ - 4/12/2014

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

2013 Hyundai Sonata: I just wanted to share my experience at Jim Click Hyundai/Mazda. Best car buying experience ever!!! Leo was so patient with me and answered all my questions. Ahmad (Sales Manager) was so hospitable. They both worked with me to get me the price that was best for my budget. Jimmy was also amazing! He was great at explaining the paperwork and the warranty. I felt like they really cared about my experience. I purchased a Sonata and couldn't t be happier!! I recommend Jim Click Hyundai to everyone!!
M. Celaya, Tucson, AZ 10/22/2012

"WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW YOUR SERVICE STAFF DOES A GREAT JOB"

BEEN TAKING MY 2007 AZERA IN FOR SERVICE AND WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW YOUR SERVICE STAFF DOES A GREAT JOB AT AUTO MALL, ESPECIALLY TAMI SMITH. SHE IS REALLY FRIENDLY WITH EVERYONE THAT ENTERS AND DOES A GREAT JOB. THANKS
D. KNUTSON, TUCSON, AZ 10/3/2012

"I just wanted to say thank you"

I just wanted to say thank you to Paul, Len, and Jimmy at Jim Click Hyundai/Mazda! They were polite, professional, and very helpful! All three made me much more at ease about buying my vehicle.
M. King, Tucson, AZ 9/16/2012

"I wanted to let you know how impressed I am"

2011 Hyundai Sonata I wanted to let you know how impressed I am with Scott Evans, one of your service advisor. He is very respectful & takes time to listen. He took the time to explain things so I could understand.
S. Kasen, Tucson, AZ 8/29/2012

"Wonderful service I received"

I just wanted to acknowledge the wonderful service I received Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 when the battery in my Hyundai, Sonata 2010 died on me first thing in the morning. Scott Evans was in charge that morning and he made every effort to replace the battery and have me on my way to work in 45 min.! I am very grateful for the efficiency and courtesy with which I was treated that day.
M. Nebeker 8-26-11, Tucson, AZ

"Astonished at what a pleasant experience"

I had my 2011 Sonata in today for the first service and was astonished at what a pleasant experience it proved to be. John Stiefel was the Service Writer that handled it and he was most welcoming and efficient. Everyone in the office and general area were friendly and helpful. I had 2 recalls to do and an oil change. This was done in one hour -- much faster than estimated and everything looked perfect. The invoice and inspection report were easy to understand and well done. I spent my entire career working working for auto related industries and including Valvoline (head of R&D), Purolator (head of R&D and Wynn Oil (head of R&D and Manufacturing). I spent lots of time with dealers (they helped us test aspects of our products). I have never seen a better run operation than yours and look forward to coming back for service (and buying another car).
D.W, 6/29/2011

Contact

Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall

700 W Automall Drive
Directions Tucson, AZ 85705

  • Sales: 877-888-2231
  • Service: 520-407-4850
  • Parts: 520-407-4830

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Sunday Closed